Schedules

  • 2017 Track Schedule...Click HERE
  • Flagler Boys and Hi-Plains Girls 2016-17 Basketball Schedule...Click HERE
  • 2016-17 FLAGLER BOYS AND HI-PLAINS GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
Day Date Opponent Site Time
Tuesday November 15, 2016 Deer Trail (JrHi Girls/JrHi Boys) Deer Trail 4:30 pm
Saturday November 19 Genoa-Hugo JrHi BB Tournament Hugo 9:00 am
Monday November 21 Idalia (JHGa&b/JHBa&b) Idalia 4:00 pm
Saturday November 26 Boys BB Scrimmage Simla tba
Monday November 28 BB Scrimmage & Parent's Night Chili Supper Seibert 5:30 pm
Tuesday November 29 Limon (JHGb&a/JHBb&a) Limon 4:30 pm
Friday December 2, 2016 Holly (JVG2qtrs/JVB/VG/VB) Seibert 4:30 pm
Satuday December 3 Wiley (VG/VB) Flagler 4:00 pm
Monday December 5 Yuma (JVBa&b) Yuma 4:00 pm
Friday   December 9 Flagler Invitational Tournament Flagler 4:00 pm
Saturday December 10 Lone Star (JHG/JHB/JVB) Hi-Plains 9:00 am
Saturday December 10 Flagler Invitational Tournament  Flagler   2:00 pm 
Monday December 12 Bethune (JHGa/JHBa/b2qtrs Flagler 3:30 pm
Thursday December 15 Genoa-Hugo (JVB2qtrs/VG/VB) Seibert 4:30 pm
Friday December 16 Kiowa (JVG/VG/VB) Seibert 4:30 pm
Friday January 6, 2017 Arickaree/Woodlin (JVG/JVB/VG/VB) Woodlin 4:00 pm
Saturday January 7 Idalia (JVG/JVB/VG/VB) Idalia 3:00 pm
Monday January 9 Stratton/Liberty (JHGb&a/JHBb&a) Liberty 4:00 pm
Friday January 13 Limon (JVG/JVB/VG/VB) Flagler 4:00 pm
Saturday January 14 Boys C Team Tournament Limon 8:00 am
Saturday January 14 Kit Carson (JHGa&b/JHBa&b/JVB/VG/VB) Kit Carson 1:00 pm
Friday January 20 Byers (JVG3qtrs & JVB/VG/VB) Byers 4:00 pm
Saturday January 21 Elbert (VG/VB) Elbert 3:00 pm
Monday January 23 Arickaree/Woodlin (JHGb&a/JHBb&a) Seibert 3:00 pm
Friday January 27 Burlington (JVG/JVB/VG/VB) Seibert 4:30 pm
Saturday January 28 JrHi League Basketball Tournament (G&B) Bethune 9:00 am
Saturday January 28 Cheyenne Wells (JVG/JVB/VG/VB) Flagler 3:00 pm
Tuesday January 31 JrHi League Basketball Championship (G&B) Arickaree 6:00 pm
Friday February 3 Deer Trail (JVG/JVB/VG/VB) Deer Trail 3:00 pm
Saturday February 4 Otis (JHGa&b/JHBa&b/JVG/JVB/VG/VB) Otis 12:00 pm
Tuesday February 7 Genoa-Hugo (JHGb&a/JHBa) Flagler 4:00 pm
Saturday February 11 McClave (JVGJVB/VG/VB) Seibert 2:00 pm
Monday February 13 Liberty/Stratton (JVB/VG/VB) Liberty 5:00 pm
Thursday February 16 Bethune (JVB/VG/VB) Bethune 4:30 pm
Tuesday February 21 Girls District Quarter Finals @ #2 seed 4:00 pm
Wednesday February 22 Boys District Quarter Finals @ #2 seed 4:00 pm
Friday February 24 District Semi-Finals Wray TBA
Saturday February 25 District Finals Wray TBA
Friday March 3 Regional Semi-Finals TBA TBA
Saturday March 4 Regional Finals TBA TBA
Thursday-Saturday March 9, 10, 11 State Basketball Tournament UNC, Greeley 8:00 am